Sunday, December 13, 2009

The Final Four

Congratulations to the Final Four Finalists for the CJC Rookie of the Year -- Judge Shawna Reagin, Judge Kevin Fine, Judge Herb Ritchie, and D.A. Pat Lykos.

Commence to voting for the winner, folks. Polls close next Sunday at 8:00 p.m.


Anonymous said...

Vote for Kevin Fine.

Anonymous said...

Pat won't be a rookie much longer. Hey Pat, better watch out. I hear the Republican party has quietly recruited someone to take you out. They have somebody who will appeal to your base, a longtime elected Republican. This one can campaign full time against you and your horrible record. Word is that this person may actually announce as early as January 2010. I cannot wait until po wittle Jimmy and po wittle Woger and Hannah get handed their walking papers 12-31-2012.

Anonymous said...

Is Mike Anderson going to run for DA?